HPA TEAM MEMBERS


  Yong Nam   Yong@Hparchs.com

Yong Nam

Yong@Hparchs.com

  Hoon Keun Park   Park@Hparchs.com

Hoon Keun Park

Park@Hparchs.com

  Inkon Kim   Inkon@Hparchs.com

Inkon Kim

Inkon@Hparchs.com

  Derek Kim   Derek@Hparchs.com

Derek Kim

Derek@Hparchs.com

  Malee Herrara   Malee@Hparchs.com

Malee Herrara

Malee@Hparchs.com

     

 

 

  Abigail Motong   Abigail@Hparchs.com

Abigail Motong

Abigail@Hparchs.com

     

 

 

  Rosann Newman   Rosann@Hparchs.com

Rosann Newman

Rosann@Hparchs.com

Teresa Goodwin

Teresa@Hparchs.com

  Jaime Cruz   Jaime@Hparchs.com

Jaime Cruz

Jaime@Hparchs.com

  Jose   Jose@Hparchs.com

Jose

Jose@Hparchs.com

  Chris Galindo   Chris@Hparchs.com

Chris Galindo

Chris@Hparchs.com

  JiYoung Choe   JiYoung@Hparchs.com

JiYoung Choe

JiYoung@Hparchs.com

  Jose Canul   Jose@Hparchs.com

Jose Canul

Jose@Hparchs.com

  Dennis Hill   Dennis@Hparchs.com

Dennis Hill

Dennis@Hparchs.com

  Steve Hong   Steve@Hparchs.com

Steve Hong

Steve@Hparchs.com

  Matthew Lee   Matthew@Hparchs.com

Matthew Lee

Matthew@Hparchs.com

  Jocelyn Mak   Jocelyn@Hparchs.com

Jocelyn Mak

Jocelyn@Hparchs.com

  Gary Villanueva   Gary@Hparchs.com

Gary Villanueva

Gary@Hparchs.com

     

 

 

     

 

 

     

 

 

  Byron Pinckert   Byron@Hparchs.com

Byron Pinckert

Byron@Hparchs.com